On May 22nd 2018, we updated our Privacy Statement and our Terms of Use in compliance with GDPR. Your continued use of Educate Magis means you agree to these revised policies, so please take a few minutes to read and understand them here.
COVID-19 Resources and Recomendations Shared by Educators from our Global Community

Resources/Ignatian Spirituality

On Earth as it is in Heaven – Global Ignatian Retreat (DAY 2)

Faith Formation, Ignatian Spirituality

By Casey Beaumier SJ and Patrick Nolan SJ
May 20th, 2020

Video recording of DAY 2 “The Call: An Invitation to a Relationship” of the online live Global Retreat for Ignatian Educators.

“On Earth as it is in Heaven – A Global Ignatian Retreat Experience for Educators” is A four-day Online live Global Retreat for Ignatian Educators led by Casey Beaumier SJ and Patrick Nolan SJ.

Daily sessions from Monday 18th to Thursday 21st May 2020 at 10:30am EDT (2:30pm GMT / 3:30pm WEST / 4:30pm CEST / 8pm IST)

Day 1: The Apostolate and First Principle and Foundation (75 minutes)
Day 2: The Call: An Invitation to a Relationship (75 minutes)
Day 3: Journey of Christ: The Way, the Truth, and the Life (75 minutes)
Day 4: Ascension: On earth as it is in Heaven (75 minutes)

Bonus Session
We will host a fifth session on Friday May 22nd for those who attended the retreat and wish to hear how to replicate this retreat experience back at school.

REGISTER HERE