Conversation Likes Button
We have added a likes button to the site.
- If someone has liked one of your conversations or replies, you will get a notification.
- It will also appear in the their activity stream that they have liked your conversation or reply so other people will also see this.
When you log in, you can chat to other logged in members.
- Conversations are private between two members.
- There is also a public room for every logged in member to use.
- You can disable chat by clicking the arrow beside your name and clicking ‘offline’
As always, there have been plenty of updates and site improvements going on in the background. There are lots of new features planned for the future too and we will keep you up to date on these changes as they are released.