This year we are delighted to be hosting a second Online Global Retreat for Ignatian Educators. If you are looking for a new, refreshingly simple, and relevant way to pray during Advent then this Retreat is for you!

This Global Advent Ignatian Retreat, created for school faculty and staff, is grounded in the Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius and centered on the experience of the living God who desires a personal relationship with everyone. The prayers of the First Spiritual Exercises have the power to invite growth and ignite freedom if you dare to be open to experience such an encounter!

The Online Global Advent Retreat includes live presentations, personal reflection, and group sharing. We invite you to join us on Tuesday December 1st8th, and 15th at 1:00pm PST / 4:00pm EST / 9:00pm GMT / 8:00am*AEDT *(+1 day) for a 20 minute presentation and 25 minute group discussion.

This wonderful Retreat will be hosted by two highly experienced Retreat facilitators: Robert Stephan, Director of Ignatian Formation and Adult Spirituality at Loyola High School (Los Angeles, USA) and Anne Slingo, Teacher of Religious Education and History at Xavier College (Kew, Australia).

To learn more details and register to join the retreat please follow this link Global Online Advent Retreat 2020 – Accompanied by the Spirit of Healing”

We are happy to answer any questions or comments you may have, please leave them in the comment box below.